2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board Officers, Committee Chairs, and Board of Directors

Ms. Vivian Amadeo
Don Cesar Hotel

Mr. Williams Apple
Precision Building & Mechanical LLC

Ms. Jody Armstrong
Disability Achievement Center

Ms. Candida Duff
H&T Global Circuits

Mr. James England
England Brothers Construction

Ms. Celeste Fernandez
Department of Children and Families

Mr. David Fetkenher
Crown Automotive Group

Mr. Jack Geller, Esq.
Harper, Kynes, Geller, & Greenleaf, P.A.

Commissioner Patricia Gerard
Pinellas County BOCC

Mr. Michael Glinter
The Judge Group, Inc.

Mr. Barclay Harless
Bank OZK

Ms. Andrea Henning
St. Petersburg College

Mr. John Howell
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Mr. Mark Hunt
Pinellas County Schools

Mr. Michael Jalazo
Pinellas Ex-Offender Re-Entry Coalition

Ms. Carolyn King
Pinellas Opportunity Council, Inc.

Mr. Samuel Kolapo

Dr. William Law
Retired (St. Petersburg College)

Ms. Karla Leavelle
Human Capital Advisors

Mr. Russell Leggette
Florida Pipe Trades

Mr. Michael Logal
AppleOne Employment Services

Mr. Kim Marston
MFT Holdings

Ms. Kay McKenzie
Check Before Hire, LLC

Mr. Mike Meidel
Pinellas County Economic Development

Ms. Deborah Passerini
Goodwill-Suncoast Inc.

Ms. Rebecca Sarlo
Ultimate Medical Academy

Mr. Chad Simpson
Miller Electric Company

Ms. Amy Van Ness
FreightCenter Inc. 

Mr. Scott Wagman
HW Properties

Mr. Zachary White
Homeless Emergency Project, Inc.

Mr. Glenn Willocks
Tradewinds Island Resorts

Mr. Kenneth Williams
Teamsters Local Union No. 79